You can find outstanding connection requests via 'user management' > In progress. Click on a connection request to open it. Check the business data the user has entered. Three options are displayed: Accept, Reject and End Date.
Under ‘accept’, you can enter the end date – for example if the connected employee has a temporary contract. The user will be automatically disconnected on this date and will receive a warning e-mail 7 days prior to termination.
All accepted users can be found under the employees tab.