A rejected local clearance notification always remains in the overview screen.
In case the rejected notification was an original notification, the notification has not been processed by Dutch Customs.
In case the rejected notification was an update on a previous notification, only the changes in the update have been rejected. The original notification remains valid with Dutch Customs.
You can change your permissions via 'customise preferences'.