It is not possible to delete a manifest from the service; the manifest will remain visible. However, the manifest can be cancelled with Customs.
If the manifest has been sent to Customs, an empty manifest can be sent so that it is cancelled with Customs. It is not necessary to leave a dummy equipment in the manifest.
If a manifest has not been sent to Customs but was created incorrectly, then empty the manifest by deleting all equipment. This prevents the manifest from being accidentally sent incorrectly.
Remove a manifest from the urgent tab
To remove a manifest from the urgent tab, select the 3 vertical dots (kebab menu) on the Manifest overview screen. After you confirm, the manifest will only be visible in the All manifests tab.
Part of