Delete user account

As a user in IAMconnected.eu, you can cancel / delete your user account. You can do this as follows:

  1. Log in to IAMconnected.
  2. Click Profile and scroll all the way down the page.
  3. Click the Delete account button. You will see a notification asking if you are sure you want to delete your account. Click Delete account again.

Main administrator

As a main administrator, you can unlink users from your organisation. Users are automatically deleted if they are no longer linked to an organisation. This works as follows:

  1. Find the relevant employee via the User management > Employees tab.
  2. Press the arrow behind the employee to open the employee details, and press the Delete button (top right of the screen). The employee has been deleted from your organisation and no longer has access to your services.

Do you want to delete your own account as a main administrator? If so, transfer your main administrator role to another employee in your organisation before you delete your account.

 

Related articles

Part of

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Link copied to clipboard