How can I revoke the authorization?

Any party within the chain can revoke the authorization of the following party.

NB! The rest of the chain then becomes superfluous because you have broken off the chain, you are then the only party within the chain who can reactivate the chain.

Go to the -button on the container for which you want to revoke the authorization and click on ‘Transfer cargo director’ or ‘Transfer transport director’, depending on the type of authorization you are going to revoke.

In an active chain where other parties are already authorized or nominated, you will be warned about the action you are about to perform.

Select either your other logistics partner or your own organization if you want to de authorize the current logistics partner. Click Transfer and the permission is changed.

Was this post helpful?