How can I delete my pre-notification? (Road Planning)

You can delete your pre-notification by selecting the checkbox next to the relevant line and clicking the ‘delete’ button at the bottom left. The pre-notification will next be cancelled at the relevant terminal.
This generates a Cancel message which must also be accepted by the terminal in order to change the status to cancelled.

Was this post helpful?

We use cookies

This website uses cookies to track and analyse user behaviour, to improve the user experience and to ensure that relevant information and advertisements can be displayed. Click on 'customize preferences' to view and set your permissions for this website.

Read our Privacy Statement here | Close