It is not possible to delete a manifest from the service, the manifest will remain visible. There is the possibility to remove the manifest from the ‘Urgent’ tab. Select the 3 vertical dots (kebab menu) in the screen ‘Manifest Overview’. After confirmation, the manifest will only be visible in the ‘All manifest’ tab.
While deleting a manifest from the service is not possble, there is the option to cancel the manifest towards Customs. If the manifest has already been sent to customs, an empty manifest can be sent to customs to cancel it. Leaving 1 dummy equipment in the manifest is not needed.
Our advise is to empty the manifest, by deleting all the equipments, if the manifest is incorrect and not send to Customs. This prevents the manifest from being send accidently.
You can change your permissions via 'customise preferences'.