Is it possible to view a rotation/visit after it has been cancelled?

Once you have cancelled a rotation or visit, it will no longer be displayed on the HCN Barge web page. The terminal will receive a “Cancellation Requested” status update in connection with the cancelled visit/rotation. As soon as the terminal accepts the cancellation, the visit or rotation will no longer be visible on the terminal web page in HCN Barge.

Was this post helpful?

We use cookies

This website uses cookies to track and analyse user behaviour, to improve the user experience and to ensure that relevant information and advertisements can be displayed. Click on 'customize preferences' to view and set your permissions for this website.

Read our Privacy Statement here | Close