If you cancel a notification, the status will first change to “cancel requested” and, if the request from Customs is accepted, subsequently to “cancelled”.
If a notification is listed as cancelled, it must be acknowledged in order to be able to generate a new declaration. By acknowledging – confirming the cancellation – the status is changed to “closed with exception”.
If you cancel a notification, the status will first change to “cancel requested” and, if Customs accepts the request, subsequently to “cancelled”.
You can change your permissions via 'customise preferences'.