What happens if a request is submitted after the container has already been discharged?

Then the discharge confirmation is sent immediately. This is currently possible up to 30 days after the actual discharge of the container.

Was this post helpful?

We use cookies

This website uses cookies to track and analyse user behaviour, to improve the user experience and to ensure that relevant information and advertisements can be displayed. Click on 'customize preferences' to view and set your permissions for this website.

Read our Privacy Statement here | Close