You can do this by requesting the relevant B/L on the start screen of the service and deselecting all previously selected lines of goods items with the ‘-‘ option. Next, click on ‘send’. After this, the system will ask whether the notification needs to be deleted. If deletion is selected here, Customs will be sent a notification that the Notification Local Clearance will be withdrawn. You can remove one goods item or the entire B/L in this way.
You can change your permissions via 'customise preferences'.