If I delete a prenotification of the visit in my own planning system, what happens?

MCA Barge sends a cancellation of the prenotification to the terminal. A status request is then sent to the terminal. It can be found as a separate status request in the web screen under the Handlings -> “Detached handlings” tab.

If you link the prenotification to another visit, MCA Barge will send a cancellation of the prenotification to the terminal. A new prenotification will then be sent to the terminal of the new visit. It will be available under “Handlings” of the new visit.

You will continue to receive updates of the handling status, if the terminal supports them. For details, see the “Functionality Matrix – Hinterland”.

Heeft u gevonden wat u zocht?

We use cookies

This website uses cookies to track and analyse user behaviour, to improve the user experience and to ensure that relevant information and advertisements can be displayed. Click on 'customize preferences' to view and set your permissions for this website.

Read our Privacy Statement here | Close