All the prenotifications submitted for a barge visit together make up the load-discharge list. The load-discharge list is automatically closed at the terminal a few hours before the barge arrives. This is the so-called cut-off time. After this, the load-discharge list status is final and no further changes are possible.
You can change your permissions via 'customise preferences'.